The People of Chattacon 

All guests of honor, panelists, performers, presenters, artists or any other individual who may present in some way at Chattacon are booked in good faith and we have their guarantee that they will appear when we announce they will be at the convention. However, unforeseen events (illness, family emergencies or production work) may cause a particular guest to cancel. 

D. Alan Lewis

In 1965, an object, possibly an alien vessel, fell from space, somewhere near Kecksburg, PA. This was the same year that Alan was born. To date, no connection has been made between the two events but that hasn’t stopped the conspiracy theorists and his children from speculating.

His latest project is the paranormal-noir Voodoo Rumors book series that debuted in February, 2018. The series deals with all the unholy creatures of the night, including vampires, werewolves, demons, and ex-wives.

Alan’s debut novel, a fantasy murder mystery, The Blood in Snowflake Garden was a finalist for the 2010 Claymore Award and has been optioned for a TV series. He has several novels in print, along with over thirty shirt stories.
His novella, Keely and steampunk short story, The Celeste Affair, were both winners in their categories in the 2015 Preditors & Editors Reader’s Favorites Poll.

Find updates on his work by connecting below.

Connect with Alan

Panels at Chattacon